Rock On Velvet Elvis

The songs on the player are from the Jonny Barber & The Rhythm Razors album "Golden Plates", released October 2, 2012. The ten original Elvis Sun Singles were recorded by Matt Ross-Sprang, in order, at Sun Studio in Memphis, Tennessee on August 16 and 17, 2012 (the 35th Anniversary of Elvis' death). Jonny plays both Elvis AND Scotty Moore, accompanied by Michael Baird playing Bill Black on the standup bass.

You can purchase a copy of the CD here.

© 2004-2015 Jonny Barber Enterprises

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional